Sunday, September 20, 2009

Video for "Corn Grain Crunch"

Cereal you can eat for lunch.

This video was awesome to make. Time Traveling robots, Bathtubs full of fruit loopz. Baby Riley and The BOMB in a hot tub.  Filming in Lake Hillz super high on Battery Acid. Good times.

Monday, September 14, 2009

Video for "Welcome to Boztex" feat. THE BOMB

Welcome to the Boztex Family
Please take your chair and do your duties. 

This video was some of the fruit of the cartooning escape of '09.
The song is from the "Expand Your Butthole" Album.
Youve praububly heard this song alot a your favorite night club.
They wont stop playing it!!

I often get emails from young couples thanking me, telling me they had the most intense sexual climaxes while making love with "Welcome to Boztex" on repeat in their stereo system 

Monday, June 1, 2009

Greatest Hits Volume 1 & 2

Rappy McRapperson's Greatest Hitz Volume 1, 2009 Rappy McRapperson's Greatest Hitz Volume 2, 2009

Track Listing

Disc 1

1.Mcrapperson Baby
2.Smear the Diereah
3.Lick your own butthole party dance
4. Dusty trails out west
5.Car Bomb
6. Im a Gangster
7.Brand new slacks
8.Corn Grain Crunch
9.Planet lesbodian
10.Fish sticks
11.Gigantick Vagina
12. Fishing 4 love
13. Adopt Popinfloss
14. shoulder hurts
15. The Grocery Store
16. Outro

    Disc 2

    1.The bomb is the CEO
    2. Its going down
    3. Fanny pack
    4. Sick as doggerooskies
    5. Narbarb!
    6. Horse and a cow
    7. Gangster beetz
    8. Smear the diereah
    9. Welcome to Boztecks
    10. 24 inch rimz spinning
    11. This is why Im cold
    12. bark with me
    13. truck stop girl
    14. Im in love with the girl that works at taco del mar
    15. Zaida beet



      • Rappy Mcrappperson

      Production Notes

      • Released June 2009
      • Produced By: Oglio Records and Rappy McRapperson

      Links & More

      • Get Disc 1 on Rappy McRapperson - Greatest Hits Volume 2
      • Get Disc 2 on Rappy McRapperson - Greatest Hits Volume 2

      Thursday, January 1, 2009

      The Super Tiny Mini Album!

      The super tiny mini album

      Track Listing

      1.Southbound i5 ft. Wing
      2. Krystaleene
      3. An ant is just a wasp Without a Wing
      4. yo Im really cool
      5. Fatty ho humping
      6. Speedos and an Abraham lincoln Hat


        • Rappy Mcrappperson

        Production Notes

          Just a fun compelation Album made for itunes. Featuring songs from past albums.

            Links & More

            • Get it on The super tiny mini album on iTunes